2016-17 Board of Directors



2016-17 Officers


President:   Laurie Fobes


Vice President:   Shereen Kos


Secretary:   Ferol Menzel


Treasurer:  Leigh Huffstutter


Personal phone numbers and email addresses are not listed here for the purpose of privacy. 

Upon becoming a member of the Summit County Garden Club you will

be given phone numbers and email addresses

of your Board of Directors and Officers. 






We try to educate our members and the community about gardening in Summit County and provide a social setting for informational exchanges to share the beauty of gardening with others.

There's lots going on in our Club and room for many to be involved. It's surprising how much we accomplish in our short Summit summer